I’ll have a half roll

On Thursday, November 17 Benjamin rolled over, half way, on his own.  He was up with Grandma singing songs and playing and he rolled towards her on to his side to look at her. half roll.jpg The funny part of this story is the next day.  Benjamin and I were down stairs hanging out.  Ben was on his back on his tummy time mat and I was on the couch.  I look over and Benjamin is on his side looking at me.  I am ecstatic, not know he did this yesterday.  I took Luna, our dog, and run up stairs for the camera.  I come back down and of course he is back on his back.  I get all ready and call to him and he rolls to look at me and smile.  I shout up stairs to let my Mother-in-law know and she informs me that he did this yesterday.  Mom is always one step behind Grandma, especially one as good as Ben’s. 

Congratulations to Benjamin on a half roll!!

One Response to I’ll have a half roll

  1. michael says:

    I think you mean Feb 17

Leave a Reply

